Scottie Family Fun Day!
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Time- TBA.
Hillsborough River State Park  Thonotasassa, Florida
Pot luck, BBQ, "barn hunt" and "lure coursing" demonstrations, Halloween costume contest... and much more!

STCTB Specialty Dog Show and Sweepstakes

Friday, December 11, 2015

Orange County Convention Center

Orlando, Florida

AKC/Eukanuba National Championship Dog Show

and STCA "Meet the Breed" Booth

Saturday-Sunday, December 12-13, 2015

Orange County Convention Center

Orlando, Florida

Scottish Terrier Club of Tampa Bay


   President- Laurie Slater

   Vice President- Donna Johnson

   Treasurer- Leslie Condoleo

   Recording and Corresponding

        Secretary- Lynne Whitney


   Jene Anderson

   Anne Bower

   Sonia Hollnagel

   Pam Lowe

Committee Chairs

   2015 Specialty- Sheila-Faith Berry

   Annual Awards- Laurie Slater

   Breeder Referral- Jene Anderson

   Regional Club Delegate/

   Bagpiper Correspondent- Janet Tomlinson

   Event Coordinators- Pam Lowe,

                                    Sonia Hollnagel

   Membership- Sonia Hollnagel

   Newsletter Editors- Colleen Rafatti and Logan

   Ways and Means- Elizabeth Driscoll

   Webmaster- Colleen Rafatti

Regional Chapter of the Scottish Terrier Club of America (STCA) since 1987

Purpose of the STCTB

The STCTB was formed in 1987 to encourage and promote responsible ownership and quality breeding of purebred Scottish Terriers.  The STCTB is committed to protect and advance the interests of the breed.


To encourage and promote quality in the breeding of purebred Scottish Terriers and to do all possible to bring their natural qualities to perfection;

To urge members and breeders to accept the standard of the breed as approved by The American Kennel Club as the only standard of excellence by which Scottish Terriers shall be judged;

To do all in its power to protect and advance the interests of the breed by encouraging sportsmanlike competition at dog shows and obedience trials;

To conduct sanctioned, licensed specialty shows and obedience trials under the rules of The American Kennel Club.

Support the Upcoming STCTB Specialty

and Sweepstakes Using PayPal

Trophy Fund Support Level
Enter Your Full Name
Specialty Show Support Level
Enter Your Full Name

STCTB is on Facebook! 

Click below to be redirected to our

Facebook page- and Like us!

Have a question or comment? 

Need to contact the Webmaster? 

Complete and  Submit  this brief form.


Download President's Message (5-24-15)

It's time to renew your membership and pay your annual dues. 

Go to the Membership tab for details!  (6-1-15)

Donate to Scottie Rescue- at no cost to you- when

making purchases on smile.Amazon.com    See the Links, Find a

Puppy, Scottie Rescue tab  for more information about

the AmazonSmile program!  (6-1-15)

Submit your entries by July 25th for the Scottie Summer Fun Photo-Video Contest for the next STCTB newsletter! 

Contest details are on the Newsletters and Communications tab

in the May 2015 newsletter.(6-1-15)